Kontakti

Jadranka d.o.o.

   Dražica 1
   51550 Mali Lošinj, Hrvatska

Lokacija na mapi


       

Uprava društva

Tel+385 51 661-122,
Fax +385 51 231-581
uprava@jadranka.hr

Ured dionica 

Informacije za dioničare 
Tel +385 51 661 134 
Fax +385 51 231-581

Radio Mali Lošinj - Radio Jadranka 

Tel +385 51 231-552
Fax +385 51 233-015
radio.jadranka@jadranka.hr

Službenik za zaštitu podataka

Tel +385 51 661-156
dpo@jadranka.hr
 
 

Sektor ljudskih potencijala
Odjel zapošljavanja

  Tel +385 51 661-133
         +385 51 661-135
         +385 51 661-136
     
       

 

Jadranka turizam d.o.o.

 

 

Uprava društva
uprava.turizam@jadranka.hr


Rezervacijski centar
Tel +385 51 661-111
Fax +385 51 231-904
booking@losinj-hotels.com

 
 
 
 
 

Boutique Hotel Alhambra
Tel +385 51 260-700
Fax +385 51 232-042 
alhambra@losinj-hotels.com
 
 
 
 

Hotel Bellevue 
Tel +385 51 679-000
Fax +385 51 231-268
bellevue@losinj-hotels.com
 
 
 
 

Vila Hortensia 
Tel +385 51 669-300 
Fax +385 51 231-268
hortensia@losinj-hotels.com
Vitality Hotel Punta 
Tel +385 51 662-000 
Fax +385 51 236-301
punta@losinj-hotels.com
Hotel Aurora
Tel +385 51 667-200
Fax +385 51 667-222 
aurora@losinj-hotels.com
Family Hotel Vespera
Tel +385 51 667-300 
Fax +385 51 667-324 
vespera@losinj-hotels.com
Kredo B&B
Tel +385 51 232-124
Fax +385 51 232-104
kredo@losinj-hotels.com
Diana B&B
Tel +385 51 232-055
Fax +385 51 231-904
diana@losinj-hotels.com
Kamp Čikat 
Tel +385 51 232-125
Fax +385 51 231-708
info@camp-cikat.com
Kamp Bijar 
Tel +385 51 237-147 
Fax +385 51 237-027
info@camp-bijar.com
Naturistički kamp Baldarin 
Tel +385 51 235-680
Fax +385 51 604-649
info@camp-baldarin.com
 
 
 
 
   

 

Kamp Slatina d.o.o.

Kamp Slatina 
Tel +385 51 574-127
Fax +385 51 574-167
info@camp-slatina.com 
     

 

 

Jadranka trgovina d.o.o.


Uprava društva
Tel +385 51 661-166
Fax +385 51 231-800
uprava.trgovina@jadranka.hr

Maxi Market 
Tel +385 51 661-184   
Fax +385 51 661-152
maxi.market@jadranka.hr

Market Centar 
Tel +385 51 232-041  
Fax +385 51 231-901 
market.centar@jadranka.hr
Market Veli Lošinj 
Tel/Fax +385 51 236-170
market.veli@jadranka.hr
Prodavaona Škverić
Tel/Fax +385 51 231-450
market.skveric@jadranka.hr
Market Zagazine
Tel/Fax +385 51 232-553
market.zagazine@jadranka.hr
Pekarnica Dulcinea Zagazine
Tel/Fax +385 51 241-115
dulcinea.zagazine@jadranka.hr
Pekarnica Dulcinea Veli Lošinj
Tel/Fax +385 51 236-120
dulcinea@jadranka.hr
Market Nerezine 
Tel/Fax +385 51 237-080
market.nerezine@jadranka.hr
Market Čikat 
Tel/Fax +385 51 231-719
market.cikat@jadranka.hr
Prodavaonica Punta Križa 
Tel/Fax +385 51 235-639
prodavaona.puntakriza@jadranka.hr
Market Baldarin
Tel/Fax +385 51 235-681
market.baldarin@jadranka.hr
Trgovina Osor
Tel/Fax +385 51 237-021
trgovina.osor@jadranka.hr
Prodavaonica Ćunski 
Tel/Fax +385 51 235-209
prodavaona.cunski@jadranka.hr
Kiosk Tiha 
kiosk.tiha@jadranka.hr
 
Market Slatina 
Tel/Fax +385 51 574-163
market.slatina@jadranka.hr
Mini market Belej
Tel/Fax +385 51 844-842
mini-market.belej@jadranka.hr
Market Bučanje
Tel/Fax +385 51 237-255
market.bucanje@jadranka.hr
Mini Market Bijar
Tel/Fax +385 51 293-667
mini-market.bijar@jadranka.hr
Market Susak
Tel +385 51 705-683
market.susak@jadranka.hr
Pekarnica Dulcinea Čikat
dulcinea.cikat@jadranka.hr
Gourmet boutique
gourmet.butique@jadranka.hr